ICAI Motto Song

Welcome to ICAI Dehradun

Dehradun Branch was established on 30th April 1988 vide notification dated 23rd May 1988 by the ICAI. The first Managing Committee was nominated by the Institute on 13th October 1988.The Branch was inaugurated by CA K.G. Somani, the then president of ICAI on 22th October 1988. On April 28, 1997, the Branch bought land located right opposite Income Tax Office for construction of the branch building. In the mid of...  Read more

Chairperson Message

Dear Esteemed Members,

It is with a profound sense of pride and responsibility that I address you as the Chairperson of the Dehra Dun Branch of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. ...

 Read more

Our Esteemed Members

CA Jitendra Singhal

CA Abhay Sagar

CA Ajay Khattak

CA Ajay Kumar Jain

CA Amit Bhatia

CA Amit Goyal

CA Anil Kumar Juyal

CA Ankit Jain

CA Arun Ruhela

CA Arvind Singh

CA Ashish Kumar

CA Bhanu Pratap Khanna

CA Harshit Gupta

CA Harshit Kumar Garg

CA Itesh Dodhi

CA Karan Arora

CA Kaveesh Syal

CA Manoj Kumar Thapa

CA Naveen Kumar Gupta

CA Neha Goyal

CA Nitika Chawla

CA Nitish Gupta

CA Parmita Bhatt

CA Peeyush Sharma

CA Piyush Mittal

CA Prashant Kochhar

CA Rajiv Sahni

CA Rajnish Bhanot

CA Rajnish Agrawal

CA Rajnish Bhanot

CA Ritika Pundir

CA Saakar Chandana

CA Saheb Anand

CA Sandeep Kumar Kakkar

CA Sandeep Kumar Kakkar

CA Sandeep Singh Nakoti

CA Sanjeev Goel

CA Saurabh Sharma

CA Shruti Gupta

CA Shruti Kaushik

CA Siddhartha Bhardwaj

CA Sudhir Mendiratta

CA Sumit Burman

CA Suriya Kishore Juneja

CA Verendra Kalra

CA Vivek Malhotra

Mobile Appliation
View Blood Donation
Check Knowledge Portal for Updates
ICAI e Learning
ICAI Knowledge Getway

Event Calendar